WWW.CHRISENCYCLOPEDIA.COM : New Web Address And Site.

To all my followers…Thank You and Happy Halloween (if you’re into that lol)!!! Stay safe! And Happy November! With a new month comes a change in my blog site. I’m trying this temporarily, and this address: cfactor2011.wordpress.com will still be up. Make sure to get onto the following site: WWW.CHRISENCYCLOPEDIA.COM
It’ll be the same format with many more things to come. The only difference is an actual domain name that will show up in search engines in the future. So tell your family and friends to visit my site, and follow me there through e-mail updates. Follow me on Twitter also.
Last thing: I have videos and tutorials coming up; however, I haven’t decided if they will be on YouTube, Vimeo, or another Facebook account linked to this site.
Thanks!

About C-Factor2011

Sports Medicine/Fitness Science, A.S.; Kinesiology-Exercise Nutrition/Wellness, B.S.; Business Administration, M.B.A.; Certified Personal Trainer, A.C.E.; Certified Acupressure Practitioner; T.E.F.L. Certified; Drug-Free Athlete And Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

